Worthing Masjid Prayer Times

Committee Members

From the 14 members, 6 members are selected to take on the office bearer positions. These positions are: chairman, assistant chairman, secretary, assistant secretary, treasurer and assistant treasurer.

The Society’s Current Executive Committee Members are:

Note: They are also referred to as the Charity’s Trustees.

Assistant Chairman:
Ali Abdul Rahman
Aksar Sikder
Assistant Secretary:
Imran Hafeez
Nadeem Khan
Assistant Treasurer:
Mamunur Basher
Fokar Uddin
Other Members: Mohammed Abdul Khahar
Faraz Hamid
Abdullah Mokul
Hamim Chowdhury
Sarmad Jamal Khan
Abdul Naser Tawil
Syed Farhan Bakht
Kamran Chowdhury